top of page

2023-2024 Officers

(L-R) Kyle Battie, Mayor of the City of Sarasota, Valerie Reeves, treasurer; Gwen Sermon, secretary, Wendy White, president, Norrece Wright, second vice president, Deanna Manigo, first vice president and Liz Alpert, Vice Mayor. The installation was conducted by the Mayor and Vice Mayor. 

BPW Installation of officers 2023.jpg

President - Edwina "Wendy" White

First Vice President - Deanna Manigo

Second Vice President - Norrece Wright

Secretary - Gwen Sermon

Treasurer - Valerie Reeves



Mary Butler

Tangia Dupont

Cynthia S. Howard

Betty West

Glenda Williams

Jone S. Williams

"Building Powerful Women:

Through Advocacy, Education and Information"

bottom of page